Contact Us

Antoinette Baldin
Executive Director for Workforce and Economic Development and Continuing Education
Keese Hall 147
(419) 995-8406
Baldin.A@RhodesState.edu

Craig Brown 
Small Business Development Center 
Keese Hall #117 
(419) 995-8172 
Brown.C@RhodesState.edu

Kathy Keller 
Small Business Development Center 
Keese Hall #133
(419) 995-8184 
Keller.K@RhodesState.edu

Doug Durliat
Director, West Central Ohio Manufacturing Consortium
Keese Hall # 139
(419) 995-8353
Durliat.D@RhodesState.edu

Tammy Eilerman 
Associate Facilitator, Advanced Manufacturing Initiatives 
Keese Hall #135 
(419) 995-8351
Eilerman.T@RhodesState.edu

Margo Meyer
Director, Advanced Manufacturing Initiatives
Keese Hall #145
(419) 995-8416
Meyer.M3@RhodesState.edu

Kent Kahn
Coordinator, Procurement Technical Assistance Center
Keese Hall #141
(419) 995-8283
Kahn.K@Rhodesstate.edu

Kathy Krier
Administrative Assistant
Keese Hall # 125
(419) 995-8464
Krier.K@RhodesState.edu