Contact Us

  • Antoinette Baldin, Executive Director for Workforce and Economic Development and Continuing Education
    Keese Hall #147, (419) 995-8406, Baldin.A@RhodesState.edu

  • Craig Brown, Small Business Development Center 
    Keese Hall #117, (419) 995-8172, Brown.C@RhodesState.edu

  • Doug Durliat, Director, West Central Ohio Manufacturing Consortium 
    Keese Hall #139, (419) 995-8353, Durliat.D@RhodesState.edu

  • Tammy Eilerman, Associate Facilitator, Advanced Manufacturing Initiatives
    Keese Hall #135, (419) 995-8351, Eilerman.T@RhodesState.edu

  • Kent Kahn, Coordinator, Procurement Technical Assistance Center (PTAC)
    Keese Hall #141, (419) 995-8283, Kahn.K@Rhodesstate.edu

  • Kathy Keller, Small Business Development Center
    Keese Hall #133, (419) 995-8184, Keller.K@RhodesState.edu
  • Margo Meyer, Director, Advanced Manufacturing Initiatives
    Keese Hall #145, (419) 995-8416, Meyer.M3@RhodesState.edu

  • Heather Seddelmeyer, Coordinator of Continuing and Community Programs
    Keese Hall #143, (419) 995-8464, Seddelmeyer.H@RhodesState.edu

  • John Wheeler, Assistant Coordinator of Quality and Project Management
    Keese Hall #125, (419) 995-8194, Wheeler.J@RhodesState.edu